2022 Wrap-up

2022 Wrap-up

My Journey into tech

Table of contents

Intro To Tech

In 2022 I entered the world of tech it was august when I finished all my college entrance exams then I decided I should start learning some programming languages then luckily found Kunal Kushwaha's Youtube Channel that was the point when I started coding so the first language that I learned was Java.

Tech-Stack

So the Tech-Stack that I learned in 2022 was not much I started from java and then decided to switch to Python I did Python from Code-Studio which saves me all the time that I could have wasted on tutorial hell why? you may ask because in this platform all things are documented which helps me to think I know it is the hard way to learn but I was sure it would be better if I did this rather than watching tutorials the whole day, I am thinking to share my weekly blogs which will explain a part of Python weekly so make sure you tell me which part do you want to see.

After completing my python I decided that I want to try Web Development so then after researching for a while I found out Angela-Yu's Full-Stack course on Udemy through which I learned Html5 and CSS3 you can check out my GitHub profile although I recently updated my Portfolio website with Javascript that I am currently learning to make sure you give the feedback to me.

This was my first blog so I know there will be a lot of mistakes and believe me I will try my best to rectify all of those so make sure you give me your feedback on my social handles.

Social Handles-https://linktr.ee/maushishyadav

INVESTING IN YOURSELF IS THE GREATEST THING YOU CAN EVER DO !!